Jagged Edge – Layover [ALBUM]

“Layover” is Jagged Edge’s ninth studio album overall, and the first they released since “JE Heartbreak 2” back in 2014. The album contains 16 tracks of previously unheard songs.

Genre: R&B
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 149 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Intro
02. Give In
03. Lying
04. Every Inch of You
05. Pretty Everything
06. Love
07. Slow Down
08. You Before Me
09. How I Love You
10. All Set Up
11. Like Hail
12. Gave It All Up
13. Talk in Sleep
14. Fake
15. Loser
16. Peanut Budder

Available On iTunes


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here